About Soyuzpromcontract

The group of companies "Soyuzpromcontract" was founded in 1995 with the aim of developing the market of fresh produce supplies in Russia.

At present "Soyuzpromcontract" is the biggest international agro-industrial holding company in Russia with a staff of more than 1000 people that rapidly developed into one of the leading private Russian companies in this sector.

"Soyuzpromcontract" unites a number of companies providing for the development of specialized areas and projects. They include such companies as "Artes-Fresh", "Artes-Logistic", "LogisticFrut", "Company Fresh", "ElisProdservice". In 2008 the company began to develop its own plantations of apples, it's already the fifth year that the fruit from them comes to retailers' shelves.

Due to the vast experience, deep knowledge of the business specificity and the team of skilled specialists, each company of "Soyuzpromcontract" group rightly holds leading positions in the market.

The concept of uniting the companies aims to provide the buyers with highest quality products at competitive prices and to offer a widest range of goods that could meet the needs of buyers with different income levels.

"Soyuzpromcontract" has established strong and long-term links with the biggest producers of fruit, vegetables and groceries worldwide.

"Soyuzpromcontract" has been a member of the Association of Producers, Importers and Exporters of Fresh Produce ("APIEFP" -  apiefp.com/apiefp/) since 2014.

"Soyuzpromcontract" has its own modern distribution center that provides wholesale and consolidated shipments for regional customers and produces different types of packaging at customer's request.

The network of branches in Russia (Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Astrakhan, Saratov, Kaluga, Omsk, Novorossiysk, Chelyabinsk) and its own vehicle fleet help the company to reduce the cost of supplies and to maximize its competitive advantage over other importers.

О компании

Группа компаний «Союзпромконтракт» создана в 1995 году с целью формирования рынка поставок свежих фруктов и овощей в России.

В настоящее время «Союзпромконтракт» - это крупнейший в России международный агропромышленный холдинг, с персоналом более 1000 человек, который динамично развился в одно из ведущих частных российских предприятий в своей отрасли.

«Союзпромпонтракт» объединяет ряд компаний, обеспечивающих развитие специализированных направлений и проектов. К ним относятся такие компании, как «Артэс-Фрэш», «Артэс-Логистик», «ЛогистикФрут», «Компания Фреш», «ЭлисПродСервис». В 2008 году компания начала осваивать свои яблочные плантации, урожай с которых уже пятый год поступает в магазины.

Каждая из компаний «Союзпромконтракт» благодаря огромному опыту, глубоким знаниям специфики бизнеса и команде квалифицированных специалистов, по праву занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке.

Концепция объединения компаний  нацелена на предоставление покупателям продукции самого высокого качества по конкурентным ценам и предложение максимально широкого ассортимента, способного удовлетворить потребности покупателей с разным уровнем достатка.

«Союзпромконтракт»  установил прочные и долгосрочные связи с крупнейшими мировыми производителями овощей и фруктов, бакалеи.

АПИЭФОС 2014 года  «Союзпромконтракт»  является членом Ассоциации производителей, импортёров и экспортёров фруктов и овощей (АПИЭФО) http://apiefp.com/apiefp/.

«Союзпромконтракт»  имеет собственный современный распределительный центр, который обеспечивает оптовые и консолидированные отгрузки для региональных клиентов. Производит разнообразную упаковку по заказу клиентов.

Сеть филиалов по России  (Москва, Санкт-Петербург, Астрахань, Саратов, Калуга, Омск, Новороссийск, Челябинск), наличие собственного автопарка помогает  компании уменьшить себестоимость поставок  и достигнуть максимального конкурентного преимущества перед другими компаниями-импортерами.